Board of Directors

BOD Members

Jeff Randall
President
716-913-6507 | j.e.randall@pga.com

Chuck Dickhut
Vice President
716-592-3571 | CDickhut2@aol.com

Cory Bowen
Secretary
716-592-7212 | bowen.cory@gmail.com

Ted Welch
Treasurer
716-794-3074 |   tjwelch109@gmail.com

Jennifer Parsons
Director
716-592-0170 | jennifer.parsons@rocketmail.com

Peter Sobota
Director
716-592-2259 | psobota@buffalo.edu

Shannon Carlin-Menter
Director
716-432-4778 | scmenter@yahoo.com

Eric Twichell
Director
716-794-3056 | twichell@roadrunner.com

Rich Barber
Director
716-913-9169 | rjb14crane@gmail.com


Kaila Hager

Executive Secretary 
228-342-5191 | kailarwood11@gmail.com

Send us a message:

backgroundreup
Craneridge Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 77 Glenwood, New York 14069
craneridgeassociationinc@gmail.com

 

Live where you play. Play where you live.