Contact

Board of Directors

 

David Harris
President
716-794-3133 | harris1955@roadrunner.com

Paul Bartholomy
Vice President
716-592-5549

Debbie Dietrich
Secretary
716-253-4149 | hummingbird1057@gmail.com

Ted Welch
Treasurer
716-794-3074 |   tjwelch109@gmail.com

Jennifer Parsons
Director
716-592-0170 | jennifer.parsons@rocketmail.com

Peter Sobota
Director
716-592-2259 | psobota@buffalo.edu

David Czaplicki
Director
716-213-8789 | dmczaplicki@hotmail.com

Eric Twichell
Director
716-794-3056 | twichell@roadrunner.com

Tim Lazarus
Director
716-592-1833 | timothy.lazarus@cobham.com

Tamara Thompson
Executive Secretary 
716-592-4081 | tamara.thompson@ymail.com

Send us a message:

backgroundreup
Craneridge Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 77 Glenwood, New York 14069
craneridgeassociationinc@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Live where you play. Play where you live.