Board of Directors

BOD Members

Jeff Randall (term ends 2022) 
President
716-913-6507 | Randall@agro-shield.com

Chuck Dickhut (term ends 2022) 
Vice President
716-592-3571 | CDickhut2@aol.com

Cory Bowen (term ends 2023) 
Secretary
716-480-4090 | bowen.cory@gmail.com

Rich Barber (term ends 2023) 
Treasurer
716-913-9169 | rjb14crane@gmail.com

Jennifer Parsons (term ends 2021) 
Director
716-592-0170 | jennifer.parsons@rocketmail.com

Peter Sobota (term ends 2021) 
Director
716-592-2259 | psobota@buffalo.edu

Shannon Wichlacz (term ends 2022) 
Director
716-432-4778 | scmenter@yahoo.com

Kelly Campbell (term ends 2023) 
Director
716-474-6569 | kanncampbell@gmail.com

Leslie Hornung (term ends 2023) 
Director
716-261-8051 | leslie.hornung@gmail.com

Anne Mahoney
Executive Secretary
716-812-7071| 
ExecSec.craneridge@gmail.com

Send us a message:

backgroundreup
Craneridge Association, Inc.
69 Hardwood Rd., Glenwood, New York 14069
craneridgeassociationinc@gmail.com

Live where you play. Play where you live.