Board of Directors

BOD Members

Jeff Randall (term ends 2022) 
President
716-913-6507 | Randall@agro-shield.com

Chuck Dickhut (term ends 2022) 
Vice President
716-592-3571 | CDickhut2@aol.com

Cory Bowen (term ends 2020) 
Secretary
716-480-4090 | bowen.cory@gmail.com

Rich Barber (term ends 2020) 
Treasurer
716-913-9169 | rjb14crane@gmail.com

Jennifer Parsons (term ends 2021) 
Director
716-592-0170 | jennifer.parsons@rocketmail.com

Peter Sobota (term ends 2021) 
Director
716-592-2259 | psobota@buffalo.edu

Shannon Carlin-Menter (term ends 2022) 
Director
716-432-4778 | scmenter@yahoo.com

Eric Twichell (term ends 2020) 
Director
716-794-3056 | twichell@roadrunner.com

David Spillman 
Director
716-982-4334 | twentieth_century_modern@yahoo.com


Kaila Hager

Executive Secretary 
228-342-5191 | kailarwood11@gmail.com

Send us a message:

backgroundreup
Craneridge Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 77 Glenwood, New York 14069
craneridgeassociationinc@gmail.com

 

Live where you play. Play where you live.